General Contact Details

Location


156-158 Devon Street West
New Plymouth

Dealership: (06) 968 5679
Fax: (06) 968 2722
Email: info@wrphillips.co.nz


Vehicle Sales:
8:00am to 5:30pm Mon - Thurs
8:00am to 5:00pm Friday
9:30am to 1:00pm Saturday

Administration:
8:00am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

W.R. Phillips Ltd Team

staff

PAUL PHILLIPS

Dealer Principal

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 702
Mobile: 0274 384 669
Email: paulp@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

JULIA PHILLIPS

Operations Manager

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 714
Mobile: 0274 869 663
Email: juliap@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Chris Williams

Management Accountant

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 707
Mobile:
Email: chrisw@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Chris Milne

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 709
Mobile: 0274 444 747
Email: chrism@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Ryan Phillips

New Volkswagen Sales

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 708
Mobile: 0277 405 187
Email: ryanp@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Riaan Jonker

New Mitsubishi Sales

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 710
Mobile: 0274 509 141
Email: riaanj@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Bill Sonntag

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 725
Mobile: 0274 572 711
Email: bill@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Josh Quinney

New Mitsubishi Sales

Phone: 06 968 5679
Mobile: 0275 001 581
Email: joshq@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Darrin Higginson

Volkswagen Service Advisor

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 713
Mobile:
Email: darrinh@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

GAEL WELLS

Mitsubishi Service Advisor

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 712
Mobile:
Email: gaelw@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Andrew Washington

Parts Manager

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 722
Mobile:
Email: andreww@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Michelle Von Pein

Administrator

Phone: 06 968 5679 Ext 705
Mobile:
Email: accounts@wrphillips.co.nz

staff

Mark Brightman

Workshop Controller

Phone: 06 968 5679
Mobile:
Email: